Contact Us

Address: Lanxigu community 2-1-1503,the east Second ring road,Yuhua district,Shijiazhuang city.
The chairman/general manager: Yan Xianfeng

Mobile: 18631929219

18633811338

Mr. Yan, Miss Wang

Tel: 0311-69023050

0319-7719288

E-mail:18631929219@126.com

About Us

Your current location: Home>>About Us>>About Us

HeBei HuaGui GuangFu Science Co., Ltd. is a professional high-tech enterprise which engaged in the researching, developing, manufacturing and selling of solar crystalline silicon, the main market are solar cells, modules, and photovoltaic generation systems, etc.. The products applied to residential, commercial, and power generating system. HuaGui Company has a high sense of social responsibility and stands in a leading position of renewable energy, devote to provide the society with sustainability clean energy, in order to build a clean living environment and a better future.

HeBei HuaGui GuangFu Science Co., Ltd. was established in July 2010. The headquarters is located in Donghai Building, Qiaodong District, Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province. Solar module factory is located in No.88 Gaoning Line, Guchengdian Town, Baixiang County, about 60 km away from Shijiazhuang City, near the S393 provincial highway with a convenient transportation. The factory covers an area of 30000 square meters, 21000 square meters of construction area, with five solar module production lines. The main products are monocrystalline and polycrystalline solar modules, can satisfy different kinds of requirements.The sales quantity of solar module was 90MW in 2015 and plans to have a sale quantity of 100MW in 2016.HeBei HuaGui GuangFu Science Co., Ltd. has become a specially protected enterprise among High-tech industrial in Hebei province.

Since 2010, the company has always upheld to the "innovation of science and technology as the forerunner, take the first-class products, high-quality service as the guidance, improving and following the right direction", based on advanced technology, attach great importance to the quality of product and service, gradually improve self-competitiveness, through the development of accurate positioning and strong product performance, to stay in a dominant position of this industry.

Core Values

We persist to the values which are "integrity and creative, persist to the company concept and working unity", try our best to provide a high quality solar products and technologies, product the solar energy which can be widely used, protect the green earth, so that each family can enjoy the solar energy forever and build a clean living environment.

Experienced management team

A group of experienced professional people formed a highly efficient management team; they are promoting the company actively into the global market, focusing on the long-term development of the international solar energy, making HuaGui photovoltaic products widely used in the world.

联系我们

河北华硅光伏科技有限公司
联系地址:石家庄市裕华区东二环蓝溪谷小区2#-1-1503
董 事 长:闫现锋(总经理)
电   话: 18631929219  

18633811338
综 合 办:闫先生 王小姐
电   话:0311-69023050 

0319-7719288

邮     箱:18631929219@126.com 

关于华硅

您的当前位置: 首 页>>关于我们>>关于华硅

  河北华硅光伏科技有限公司是国内专业从事晶体硅太阳能电池研发、制造和销售的高新技术企业,主要市场领域为太阳能电池、组件和光伏发电系统等,产品应用于住宅、商业和电站发电系统等。公司凭借高度的社会责任感和在可再生能源领域的领先地位,致力于为社会提供可持续性的清洁能源,共建洁净的居住环境和美好未来。
河北华硅光伏科技有限公司成立于2010年7月,总部位于河北省石家庄市桥东区东海大厦。太阳能组件工厂位于距石家庄市60公里的中国汉牡丹之乡柏乡县固城店镇高宁线88号,紧邻S393省道,交通便利,工厂占地3万余平米,建筑面积21000平米,拥有五条先进的太阳能组件生产线,主要产品为单晶电池组件和多晶电池组件,可满足不同客户需求。2015年太阳能组件出货量为90MW,预计2016年出货量可达100MW。河北华硅光伏科技有限公司已成为河北省高新技术产业重点保护企业。
公司自2010年设立之初一直秉承“以创新科技为先导,以一流产品为主导,以优质服务为向导,以持续改善为执导”的方针,立足于先进技术,注重产品的质量和服务水平,不断提升自身竞争力,通过准确的定位和强劲的发展,产品性能在同行业中处于优势地位。
华硅核心价值观
我们秉承“诚信创新、坚持理念、团队合作”的价值观,尽全力提供高品质太阳能产品和技术,生产老百姓用的起的太阳能,保护绿色的地球,使每个家庭都能永远享受可再生太阳能源,共建洁净的居住环境。
经验丰富的管理团队
一批拥有丰富经验的专业人才组成了高效管理团队,他们正积极推动公司进入全球平台,着力于在国际太阳能产品的长远发展,使华硅光伏产品广泛应用于世界范围。